Top Priority – Cara Dee Book Review (The Game #1)

Blurb

In a perfect world, Lucas West would meet someone in one of the BDSM communities he was active in, someone who ached for a Daddy Dom as much as Lucas longed for a Little to care for. They would date, play, build something that was just for them, and share a future together.

In a perfect world, Colt Carter would get through his next deployment and then move closer to DC where he could create at least a semblance of a personal life. He wanted something outside of the Air Force, something kinky, something worth leaving everything behind for eventually. For years, he’d kept his inner Sadist and Daddy Dom locked up, only letting him out to play on rare occasions.

In a perfect world…

In reality, Lucas and Colt met each other.

Review

I am so obsessed with this couple!

Top Priority blew me away with how much I loved it. I was addicted from the get-go and flew through this little novella. This was my first Cara Dee read but I can guarantee it won’t be the last, not by a long shot!

These guys were crazy lovable and their romance was oh so entertaining!

Colt was a treat. I enjoyed his flirty, cheeky, and modest side. He was so much fun and seemed like such a great guy. He was also a fighter pilot which honestly is the way to my heart so I adored him. Lucas was awesome. He was so sweet, caring, and perceptive but he also had a hard-ass intensity about him that was great. He also seemed like a lot of fun and I so wanted to be his friend.

These two together for fiery hot. Their sexual chemistry was off-the-charts and I couldn’t get enough of their banter. I liked that their relationship wasn’t founded on insta-love. Insta-lust, sure but the love took time to develop and I appreciated that because it’s a rare commodity in novellas. Honestly, I can’t wait to read the next book because I’m really excited to see where the next chapter in their romance goes!

Quick, sexy, and full of flirty fun, Top Priority is one addictive romance!

Overall, I was hooked, line, and sinker for these guys and their gorgeous romance. I can’t wait to Their Boy because they’re so irresistible, a third will surely have me swooning like a loon. I am giving Top Priority 5 stars and would recommend it to fans of m/m romance.

 

Find me on social media:

FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMGOODREADSTWITTER

logo-preview-ee93fcd0-5793-4b26-b986-0ba3238ff977

3 thoughts on “Top Priority – Cara Dee Book Review (The Game #1)

Leave a comment